The University of Arizona

The Daniel Bartlett Memorial Lecture & Scholarship Endowment Fund


Application Information

The Daniel Bartlett Fellowship is in honor of Daniel Bartlett who was a graduate student in the Mathematics PhD program when he passed away in 2006. It is awarded to the Mathematics graduate student who best embodies the spirit, drive, and work ethic of Daniel Bartlett. This fellowship is made possible by the generous support of Daniel's parents.

Past Recipients

  • Ding Ma, 2015
  • Patrick Waters, 2014
  • Amanda Schaeffer Fry, 2013
  • Yaron Hadad, 2012
  • David Herzog, 2011
  • Daniel Champion, 2010
  • Yijin Shao, 2009
  • Selin Kalaycioglu, 2008
  • Milos Ivkoviv, 2007
Department of Mathematics, The University of Arizona 617 N. Santa Rita Ave. P.O. Box 210089 Tucson, AZ 85721-0089 USA Voice: (520) 621-6892 Fax: (520) 621-8322 Contact Us © Copyright 2019 Arizona Board of Regents All rights reserved